about us

it specializes in research, development, manufacture and sale of pharmaceutical raw materials, pharmaceutical intermediates and other fine chemical products.

suzhou yuanfang chemical co., ltd. was established in 1994 as a wholly-owned private enterprise. located in the shuangfeng town of taicang city, we enjoy very convenient transportation for we are only 50 kilometers away from shanghai hongqiao airport.

our company has been actively transforming itself in response to the market challenges. after years of unremitting efforts, our company, from a small trade company, has gradually evolved into a specialized research, development, manufacturing, and sales company of l-lysine, l-arginine, l-ornithine-based amino acids compound salts, n-acetyl series of amino acids and pharmaceutical intermediates.

covering an area of 30,000 square meters, our company establishes r&d center, quality inspection center, multi-functional plants and standard plants; now, we own 6,000 square meters of buildings, and 40% & above of lands are attached green space; there are complete water, electricity, gas, and cold facilities in our company too, and our wastewater treatment facility can handle 3,000 tons of sewage monthly.

there is a perfect quality assurance system: in 2001, we were certificated to iso9001 quality management and iso14000 environmental certification system, as well as kosher system in 2016. under the supports of high performance liquid chromatography, gas chromatograph and a variety of conventional analytical instruments, our quality inspection center has the good ability to ensure that only products with the best quality are put on the market.

"quality, technology, management, and market" are the factors of our company to get survival and development. we warmly welcome friends all over the world to visit our company and conduct extensive cooperation to create a brilliant future.

home|about us|products|factory|order|contact us|中文版

太阳城国际 copyright(c)2018 , all rights reserved.  supported by

公司简介

专业从事氨基酸衍生物及医药中间体产品研究开发、生产制造及销售

it specializes in research, development, manufacture and sale of pharmaceutical raw materials, pharmaceutical intermediates and other fine chemical products.

苏州园方生物科技有限公司创建于1994年,为全资民营企业。公司座落于人杰地灵的江南水乡,太仓市双凤镇,距上海虹桥机场五十公里,交通十分便捷。

公司在应对市场挑战下积极转型,经过全体员工多年的不懈努力,园方生物已由创建时的贸易公司,逐步发展成以l-赖氨酸、l-精氨酸、l-鸟氨酸为主体的氨基酸复合盐,n-乙酰系列氨基酸及医药中间体等产品研究开发、生产制造及销售的公司。

公司拥有研发中心、质量检测中心、多功能车间和标准厂房,占地面积30000平方米,建筑面积6000平方米,绿化面积40%以上,水、电、气、冷一应俱全,且建成3000吨/月的废水处理设施。

公司拥有完善的质量保证体系,2001年通过iso9001质量管理体系认证及iso14000环境认证体系,2016年通过kosher认证。质量检测中心拥有液相色谱仪、气相色谱仪以及各种常规分析仪器,确保产品以优良的质量投放市场。

“质量、技术、管理、市场”是我们生存和发展的根本。热情欢迎国内外朋友光临我公司,开展广泛合作,创造美好未来。

网站太阳城国际首页|太阳城赌场开户的简介|太阳城国际的产品中心|企业风貌|在线咨询|联系太阳城官网|

太阳城赌场开户的版权所有(c)2018  网络支持